Self-Healing

Learning Reiki in One Minute

Today, i am going to explain to you an original way to do Reiki.

It won’t take you more than one minute to learn it.

So, I am gonna explain it to you right now, try it, and you will see for yourself how effective it is.

3 steps – that’s all

first step – Lie down on your back and relax

second step – say: I invite the Universal Energy Force of Reiki to flow through my body and clear my energy field for the next 10 minutes

third step – stay still for 10 minutes.

That’s it!

Try it and tell me how you felt.

For more videos about healing and spirituality, subscribe to my channel.

Your Comments are Appreciated!

