Have you ever seen this?



Migraines are painful headache episodes, sometimes accompanied by visual and sensory disturbances, which are caused by chemical, electrical, and vascular changes in the brain. They can last up to three days and frequently incapacitate the sufferer.

Migraine is classified by two major types – migraine with aura and without aura. An aura is a group of changes that proceed a migraine headache, including visual, sensory, and cognitive changes. Both types of migraine have a duration of roughly four to seventy hours and a one-sided, pulsating headache that worsens with even light physical activity.


Your Comments are Appreciated!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s